24.05.2011

Conference call to discuss first quarter 2011 IFRS financial results

TUESDAY, 7 June 2011
9.00 AM (EDT) / 2.00 PM (UK) / 3.00 PM (CEST) / 5.00 PM (MOSCOW)

Host:
Vyacheslav Tsoy - Deputy Head of Capital Markets and Investor Relations

Speakers:
Kirill Molchanov – First Deputy General Director and Chief Financial Officer
Alexander Rybin – Head of Capital Markets

To participate in the conference call, please dial:

UK/ International: +44 20 8515 2302
US: +1 480 629 9818
Russia: +7 495 580 9543

The management’s slide presentation will be posted at HMS Group’s website in the Management Presentations section on Tuesday, 7 June at 7 am (New York) / 12 pm (London) / 1 pm (CEST) / 3 pm (Moscow). A replay of the conference call will be available on the Company’s website www.grouphms.com following the event.

For more information, please contact:

Alexander Rybin
Head of Capital Markets
Tel: +7 (495) 730-66-12
ir@hms.ru

Nozima Karimova
Head of Press Service
Tel: +7 (495) 730-66-01
karimova@hms.ru

The HMS Group is the leading pump manufacturer and provider of flow control solutions and related services to the oil and gas, nuclear and thermal power generation and water utilities sectors in Russia and the CIS. The HMS Group’s products are mission-critical elements of projects across a diverse range of industries. It has participated in a number of large-scale infrastructure projects in Russia, including providing pumps and modular equipment to the Vankor oil field and pumping stations on recent trunk pipelines projects linking Russia’s core oil producing areas to export ports on the Pacific Ocean and Baltic Sea. The Group reported revenues of RUB 23.1 billion, adjusted EBITDA of RUB 3.5 billion and profit for the year of RUB 1.6 billion for the full year of 2010. The HMS Group’s global depositary receipts (“GDRs”) are listed under the symbol “HMSG” on the London Stock Exchange.

The forward-looking statements contained herein are based upon various assumptions, many of which are based, in turn, upon further assumptions, which may include without limitation, the HMS Group’s examination of historical operating trends, data contained in the HMS Group’s records and other data available from third parties. By their very nature, forward-looking statements involve inherent risks and uncertainties, both general and specific, and risks exist that the predictions, forecasts, projections and other forward-looking statements will not be achieved. Given these risks and uncertainties, you are cautioned not to place undue reliance on such forward-looking statements. The HMS Group does not intend to provide any representation or warranty and does not assume any obligation to update any forward-looking statement contained herein.