10.06.2014

Webcast to discuss 3 months 2014 IFRS results

Monday, 16 June 2014

10.00 AM (EDT) / 3.00 PM (UK) / 4.00 PM (CET) /6.00 PM (MOSCOW)

Moderator:

Vera Timoshenko – Head of IR

Speakers:

Kirill Molchanov – First Deputy General Director, CFO and Co-Founder
Alexander Rybin – Head of Capital Markets

To participate in the audio meeting, please dial in:

Russia Local:     7  495 662 57 93
UK Local:   44 20 7190 1596
UK Toll Free:   0800 358 5256
US Local:   1 480 629 9771
US Toll Free:   1 877 941 1469

Conference ID:  4687375
Title:   HMS Group 3 months 2014 IFRS results

Webcast Meeting:

To access the live event, clink on the link:

http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=2303

Please, join in 5-10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. Pre-registration is available.

For more information, please contact:

Investor Relations: Vera Timoshenko, Head of IR
Phone: +7 (495) 730-6601 x 1302, IR@hms.ru

Media Relations: Nozima Karimova, Head of Press Service
Phone: +7 (495) 730-6610, Karimova@hms.ru