Press-releases

30.12.2014
HMS Group withdraws S&P’s credit rating

Moscow, Russia - HMS Group (LSE: HMSG) -- Rating agency Standard & Poor's on the 22nd of December, 2014, downgraded the corporate rating of HMS Group to "CCC" and kept it on CreditWatch with negative outlook, because, on the agency's opinion, there is a near-term refinancing risk arising from the Rub 2.1 bn bond maturity in February 2015.

23.12.2014
S&P revises HMS Group credit rating

Moscow, Russia, HMS Group (LSE: HMSG), the leading pump and compressor manufacturer, supplier of turnkey process engineering packages and provider of flow control solutions and related services in Russia and the CIS, announces that Standard & Poor’s Rating Services downgraded the long-term corporate rating of the company from “B-“ to “CCC” and kept it on CreditWatch with negative implications.

16.12.2014
HMS Group 9m 2014 IFRS financial results

HMS Group announces interim management statement and financial highlights for 9 months ended September 30, 2014

16.12.2014
Webcast to discuss 9m 2014 financial results (IFRS)

TUESDAY, 16 December 2014
7.00 AM (EST) / 12.00 PM (GMT) / 1.00 PM (CET) / 3.00 PM (MOSCOW)


Press-releases 1 - 4 of 4
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last All