ANALYST COVERAGE

Disclaimer
HMS Group is followed by the analysts at the brokerage firms listed below. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding HMS Group's performance made by the analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and may differ in whole or in part from those of HMS Group or its management. HMS Group does not by its reference below imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of any reports, including conclusions or recommendations, provided by these analysts.


Equity analysts

Company

Name

E-mail

Phone

Renaissance Capital

Vladimir Sklyar

Anastasia Tikhonova

vsklyar@rencap.com

ATikhonova@rencap.com

+7 495 258 7777

Sberbank СIB

Igor Vasilyev

Igor_Vasilyev@sberbank-cib.ru

+7 495 258 0500

VTB Capital

Vladimir Bespalov

vladimir.bespalov@vtbcapital.com

+7 495 589 2132



Debt analysts

Company

Name

E-mail

Phone

Raiffeisenbank

Irina Alizarovskaya

irina.alizarovskaya@raiffeisen.ru

+7 495 721 9900

Sberbank СIB

Sergey Goncharov

Sergey_Goncharov@sberbank-cib.ru

+7 495 258 0500

VTB

Mikhail Galkin

mikhail.galkin@vtbcapital.com

+7 495 663 6472

Ekaterina Grinevich

Ekaterina.Grinevich@vtbcapital.com

+7 495 660 8518

Source: Bloomberg